Departments

Consulate

The consular service department provides a broad range of services to our customers, safeguarding the interest of Afghanistan, as well as the rights of Afghan nationals and Afghan Germans.

Supervision Consulate
Mr. S. Zahir Shah Akbari
akbari@botschaft-afgahnistan.de

Visa Services
Mr. Abdul Rahim Esmat
esmat@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Legal Services
Mr. Abdul Momin Mashal
mominmashal@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Political

The political department advocates the Government of Afghanistan’s (GoA) priority policy issues and keep Afghanistan in the political spotlight through effective public diplomacy.

Political Department
Mrs. Frozan Nawabi
nawabi@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Advisor to the Embassy
Mr. Abed Nadjib
nadjib@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Economic

The economic, trade & investment department promotes economic and private sector development in Afghanistan or Germany.

Economic & Trade
info@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Military Attaché

The military attaché advise on military matters, act as liaison between the German Army and the Afghan general headquarters and gather and disseminate intelligence.

Military Attaché
BrigGen. Sadiq Pashton
pashton@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Commercial Attaché

The commercial attaché represent the commercial interests of the GoA.

Commercial & Investment
info@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Cultural Attaché

The cultural department supports the efforts of the Minister of Culture, Information, and Tourism to revitalize Afghanistan’s rich cultural heritage in order to boost the countries economy.

Commercial & Investment
info@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Administration

The administrative & financial department provides administrative, financial and technical support to all departments in order to ensure maximum productivity in support of the GoA policies.

Administration
Mr. Sarajulhaq Saraj
saraj@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Assistant to the Administration/Finance
Mr. Habibullah Ayubi
ayubi@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Protocol

By serving on the front lines of diplomatic engagement, our protocol officers promote cross-cultural exchange and build new bridges of understanding between people and governments around the world.

Protocol
Mr. Abdul Rahim Esmat
esmat@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Public Relation/Press

The public relation department supports the public diplomacy program of an Embassy ensuring that the policies and rebuilding efforts of the GoA receives maximum media coverage and public attention.

PR/Press
Mr. Haron Aloko
publicrealations@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Read more …

Top