Diplomatic Ranks

HEAD OF THE MISSION
H.E. Abdul J. Ariyaee
ariyaee@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Ambassador’s Office
info@botschaft-afghanistan.de


COUNSELOR

Mr. S. Zahir Akbari
akbari@botschaft-afghanistan.de


CONSUL

Ms. Frozan Nawabi
nawabi@botschaft-afghanistan.de


1st SECRETARY

Mr. Naqibullah Shafiqzai
shafiqzai@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Mr. Abdul Rahim Esmat – 2nd Secretary
esmat@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Mr. Abdul Momen Mashal – 2nd Secretary

mashal@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Mr. Shafiullah Khawari – 2nd Secretary

kultur@botschaft-afghanistan.de


MILITARY ATTACHÉ

Mr. Colonel M. A. Hadi Ansari

militaerattache@botschaft-afghanistan.de


CULTURAL ATTACHÉ

Mr. Alam Gul Sahar

kulturattache@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Top