Diplomatic Ranks

ACTING AMBASSADOR
H.E. Abdul J. Ariyaee
ariyaee@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Ambassador’s Office
info@botschaft-afghanistan.de


COUNSELOR & CONSUL

Mr. S. Zahir Akbari
akbari@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Mr. Shafiullah Khawari – 1st Secretary
Head of Political Section
s.khawari@mfa.af


Mr. Naqibullah Shafiqzai – 1st Secretary
shafiqzai@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Mr. Abdul Rahim Esmat – 2nd Secretary
esmat@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Mr. Abdul Momen Mashal – 2nd Secretary
mashal@botschaft-afghanistan.de

Mr. Abdul Baset Karimi – 2nd Secretary
kultur@botschaft-afghanistan.de
wirtschaft@botschaft-afghanistan.de


MILITARY ATTACHÉ

Mr. Colonel M. A. Hadi Ansari
militaerattache@botschaft-afghanistan.de


CULTURAL ATTACHÉ

Mr. Alam Gul Sahar
kulturattache@botschaft-afghanistan.de


Top